Maybe It’s Time for new Sixx: A.M!!

Posted on August 19, 2020

An incredible new single from Sixx:A.M. is coming this Friday! “Maybe It’s Time” is from the upcoming film ‘Sno Babies’ soundtrack and features: Joe Elliott (Def Leppard), Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody (Five Finger Death Punch), Slash, Corey Taylor, Awolnation and Tommy Vext (Bad Wolves) !!! All artist royalties benefit the Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation and comes in time for National Recovery Month this September.